That is the message I got when I use Firefox 3 to open this blog on Monday. Then when I googled my site, there were the same warnings under the search results.
My first suspicion was that this Wordpress was hacked (which turns out to be true), so I upgraded this blog to the latest version (2.5.1). Then I requested Google to re-evaluate my site, and on Tuesday it still says that this blog was not safe. Then after googling a bit, I came across 2 pages:
???????? ????? ????????http://blogs.stopbadware.org/articles/2008/02/18/stopbadware-discussion-group-sees-flurry-of-hacked-wordpress-blogs and http://www.richardpalace.com/2008/02/16/this-site-may-harm-your-computer-code-found-and-removed/.
Turns out that the previously hacked Wordpress insert malicious code inside the posts, not the Wordpress template. From the information in those 2 pages, I cleaned up my posts, and it is now ‘clean’ (from Google perspective). Also, hopefully none of the reader got infected (please use Firefox. it’s much safer than IE).